Powered By

Skin Design:
Free Blogger Skins

Powered by Blogger

martes, junio 03, 2008

Go Bo Diddley [1959]

1. "Crackin' Up"
2. "I'm Sorry" (Ellas McDaniel / Harvey Fuqua)

3. "Bo's Guitar"

4. "Willie and Lillie"

5. "You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)"

6. "Say Man"

7. "The Great Grandfather"

8. "Oh Yea"

9. "Don't Let It Go (Hold On to What You Got)"
10. "Little Girl"

11. "Dearest Darling"
12. "The Clock Strikes Twelve"


Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

2 comentarios:

César Alcapone dijo...


Ferrus dijo...

Bio Didley RIP

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Posts mas Sexys